Team

Lyudmila
Poroshina

Managing partner, Attorney at law

Education: Tomsk State University

Specialization: resolving disputes, taxes, economic and tax crimes.

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

l.poroshina@slmn.ru

vCard

David
Eranosyan

Partner, Attorney at law

Education: Tomsk State University.

Bournemouth Business School International

Specialization: resolving disputes, investment, economic and tax crimes.

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

d.eranosyan@slmn.ru

vCard

Valeria
Goncharova

Attorney at law

Education: Tomsk State University

Specialization: resolving disputes, taxes, bankruptcy..

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

v.goncharova@slmn.ru

vCard

Vladislav
Kalmuckiy

Attorney at law

Education: Novosibirsk State University

Specialization: resolving disputes, corporate law, real estate and construction

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

v.kalmutskiy@slmn.ru

vCard

Arina
Pelykh

Attorney at law

Education: Novosibirsk State University

Specialization: resolving disputes, bankruptcy, employment law

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

a.pelykh@slmn.ru

vCard

Chernova
Yulia

Assistant

Education: Altay State Institute of Culture

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

solomon@slmn.ru

vCard

Maria
Bondarenko

Senior Associate

Education: Tomsk State University

Specialization: resolving disputes, corporate law, bankruptcy

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

m.bondarenko@slmn.ru

vCard

Gurgen
Sagatelyan

Senior Associate

Education: Novosibirsk State University of Economics and management

Specialization: resolving disputes, bankruptcy

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

g.sagatelyan@slmn.ru

vCard

Anna
Lyabina

Senior Associate

Education: Novosibirsk Institute of Economics and Management,

Specialization: medical law, corporate law, resolving disputes

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

a.lyabina@slmn.ru

vCard

Darya
Bakhareva

Senior Associate

Education: Tomsk State University, The Department of Law

Specialization: medical law, resolving disputes

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

d.bahareva@slmn.ru

vCard

Ilya
Petlyakovskiy

Associate

Education: Tomsk State University, The Department of Law

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

I.petlyakovskiy@slmn.ru

vCard

Elena
Bychkova

Junior Associate

Education: Siberian Academy of State Service

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

e.bychkova@slmn.ru

vCard

Vladislava
Boyarinova

Junior Associate

Education: Novosibirsk National Researching State University

+7 383 34-777-34

+7 383 34-777-34

v.boyarinova@slmn.ru

vCard

© 2015 Solomon law firm.
All rights reserved.